Hello, you are welcome to view the Radio Mute music forum as our guest. If you wish to participate, you will have to register to become one of our members. Radio Mute is an all inclusive music forum which strives to include every topic related to music. If you choose to participate, new forums and features will open up to you; including an option of having 3 songs uploaded and shown in your posts for free, community section with general chat and more.

User Name 
Password

Search 
 at 


 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-17-2004, 01:01 AM   #1
JazzCat
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
How is this possible? Real Books?

I came across someone selling 12 real books for $8 and was wondering if anyone knew if this was legit.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...category=43379
[offline]   Quote  
Old 02-17-2004, 01:33 AM   #2
ilovetunes
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
I checked the site out...it appears that the seller is offering a copy of the books in .pdf format on a CD, which is probably how they are able to get sell at such a low price.
[offline]   Quote  




Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search






Page generated in 0.15742 seconds with 24 queries [Server Loads: 0.92 : 0.50 : 0.19]