Hello, you are welcome to view the Radio Mute music forum as our guest. If you wish to participate, you will have to register to become one of our members. Radio Mute is an all inclusive music forum which strives to include every topic related to music. If you choose to participate, new forums and features will open up to you; including an option of having 3 songs uploaded and shown in your posts for free, community section with general chat and more.

User Name 
Password

Search 
 at 


 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-12-2007, 10:52 AM   #1
lostsoul2030
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Please Read Sony BMG Scam

There are people going around the internet claiming to be from Sony, but their not. If you ever get a email like scotty4love12345@yahoo.com or timbowensonybmg@yahoo.com, please do not respond. I was in this scam. These people are already in a FBI case, but please do not respond to them!
[offline]   Quote  
Old 01-12-2007, 11:25 AM   #2
Seerix
We Let The Madness In
 
Seerix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Everett, WA
So let me get this straight. Someone with a yahoo email claimed to be from Sony, and people believed them? Regardless of whatever the scam entailed from that point, that's pretty sad. That's like me saying I am from Microsoft and using my hotmail address.
__________________
See the cat? See the cradle?
[offline]   Quote  




Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search






Page generated in 0.13807 seconds with 24 queries [Server Loads: 0.11 : 0.10 : 0.03]